Worms and Flowers

Dear Readers

Posted in Blog by Lzyjo on December 27, 2008

I deleted my Blogger blog in a moment of reactionary anger, which I immediately regretted. After it was deleted, I realized how much time and content I had amassed over the course of a year. Please bear with me as I upload the content from my old blog to Word Press.Luckily, I was able to get most of the old posts, because of a time lapse between my blog and Feedburner.

Thanks for your comments as I reestablish the content, it is much appreciated. I look forward to posting new content I soon as I can. I have a lot of new stuff planned for next year that I can’t wait to share.

Best Wishes to Everyone and their Families for the Holidays and New Year.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mothernaturesgarden said, on December 27, 2008 at 11:21 AM

    Now I know why I could not pick your post. Looking forward to your new and improved wordpress blog.

  2. Eric Bronson said, on December 30, 2008 at 10:50 AM

    You inspired me to join wordpress too! I’m going to keep both blogs, using the wordpress account as a photoblog and a vehicle to promote my blogger blog. I like your new look, especially the snow =) Hopefully you can get all your content and friends moved over!!!!

    here’s my wordpress
    http://ilikeplants2008.wordpress.com/

    let me know what you think!
    I value your opinion!
    Eric

  3. lzyjo said, on December 31, 2008 at 8:05 AM

    Well, I hope you like WordPress. I moved my blog here a while ago, but I hated it so I changed back blogger. It takes a bit of getting used to. I think I’m getting the hang of it now that I redid all of the old posts. I really like their commenting interface. It’s so much more interactive. It’s great to have an actual conversations with readers.


Leave a Reply

